Covid Lockdown Exit

Guidance from National Motorcyclists Council / COMORG and approved by the National Police Chief Constables Council available here.
As a summary, the VMCC offer the following advice


COVID PROTOCOLS
&
HOW THEY AFFECT OUR RIDING

FROM JUNE 21ST 2021

At last! A return to normal riding. Hospitality and accommodation back to normal. Rallies and camping allowed. International travel restrictions still.
Apologies for not including any Welsh, Scottish & N. Ireland. We will keep this information under constant review and amend it as and when we have new information.
The VMCC are indebted to VMCC member Roger Bibbings for summarising the situation.

Bonhams


Contact Us

Opening Hours:

VMCC Allen House

The Vintage Motor Cycle Club Limited

Allen House
Wetmore Road
Burton Upon Trent
Staffordshire DE14 1TR, UK


Phone: +44 (0)1283 540557

Shop Phone: +44 (0)1283 495101

Library Phone: +44 (0)1283 495111

Fax: +44 (0)1283 510547

Email: general@vmcc.net

Monday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
General Admin/Membership: Abi Park general@vmcc.net

Library: Claire Springall library@vmcc.net

DVLA: Peter Bennett dvlaliaison@vmcc.net

Editor/Small Ads/Advertising: Peter Henshaw editor@vmcc.net

Accounts/Direct Debits: Louise Cummy accounts@vmcc.net

Retail/Transfers: Terry Woods transfers@vmcc.net

Marketing: marketing@vmcc.net