Advertising Rates

Please see our advertising rates below.

Advertising Rates

Trade block adverts

The above trade small and holiday prices DO NOT include VAT. These prices are per advert per month.

Trade Smalls & Holidays Prices (lineage)

Up to 50 Words £14.00

Up to 100 Words £21.00

The above trade small and holiday prices include VAT. These prices are also per advert per month.

How to advertise

To advertise in the VMCC Magazine or to request a sample copy (click here to scroll through a digital copy) please contact our editor:

Mr Peter Henshaw
Editor
Vintage Motor Cycle Club Ltd
Allen House
Wetmore Road
Burton Upon Trent,
Staffordshire, UK
DE14 1TR

E-mail: editor@vmcc.net

Fax: +44 (0) 1283 510547

Important notice

All adverts must be submitted in writing so please contact Peter by one of the methods listed above.

VMCC members/geographical sections receive some free advertising as part of their membership. Contact Peter for more details.

Bonhams


Contact Us

Opening Hours:

VMCC Allen House

The Vintage Motor Cycle Club Limited

Allen House
Wetmore Road
Burton Upon Trent
Staffordshire DE14 1TR, UK


Phone: +44 (0)1283 540557

Shop Phone: +44 (0)1283 495101

Library Phone: +44 (0)1283 495111

Fax: +44 (0)1283 510547

Email: general@vmcc.net

Monday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
General Admin/Membership: Abi Park general@vmcc.net

Library: Claire Springall library@vmcc.net

DVLA: Peter Bennett dvlaliaison@vmcc.net

Editor/Small Ads/Advertising: Peter Henshaw editor@vmcc.net

Accounts/Direct Debits: Louise Cummy accounts@vmcc.net

Retail/Transfers: Terry Woods transfers@vmcc.net

Marketing: marketing@vmcc.net