VMCC Journal

The A4 format 60 + page full colour VMCC Journal “The Vintage & Classic Motorcycle” is mailed to all members on a monthly basis. With 12 journals a year many members say that its worth joining for the journal alone! The journal is packed with essential and useful information and articles including:-

  • Regulations and details of forthcoming events
  • Section notes and comments from our 86 geographical sections
  • Sales and wanted adverts featuring many unique “for sales” which can only be found in “The Vintage & Classic Motorcycle”
  • Event reports and pictures
  • Technical features
  • Articles
  • Correspondence
  • Overseas News
  • Legislation Update
  • Book Reviews
  • HQ News & Editorial


Below is a recent example of a VMCC Journal which you can look through and download for free.

Click here to join the VMCC now!

Bonhams


Contact Us

Opening Hours:

VMCC Allen House

The Vintage Motor Cycle Club Limited

Allen House
Wetmore Road
Burton Upon Trent
Staffordshire DE14 1TR, UK


Phone: +44 (0)1283 540557

Shop Phone: +44 (0)1283 495101

Library Phone: +44 (0)1283 495111

Fax: +44 (0)1283 510547

Email: general@vmcc.net

Monday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
General Admin/Membership: Abi Park general@vmcc.net

Library: Claire Springall library@vmcc.net

DVLA: Peter Bennett dvlaliaison@vmcc.net

Editor/Small Ads/Advertising: Peter Henshaw editor@vmcc.net

Accounts/Direct Debits: Louise Cummy accounts@vmcc.net

Retail/Transfers: Terry Woods transfers@vmcc.net

Marketing: marketing@vmcc.net